Satellite News

Just another satellite weblog

Dr K Sivan appointed as new ISRO Chairman

Submit on Thursday, January 11th, 2018 22:56

Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre (VSSC) director, Dr K Sivan, is set to take charge as the new chairman of Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) on 12 January.

This entry was posted on Thursday, January 11th, 2018 at 10:56 pm and is filed under NAMES. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.